Conferencia: Situación de América Latina y de Bolivia

Conferencia: Situación de América Latina y de Bolivia

Fecha: Martes 6 de octubre, 2020.
Hora: 10AM. Panamá – Bogotá – Lima.
11AM. Caracas – Miami – Houston.
4PM. Madrid.

INTERAMERICAN INSTITUTE FOR DEMOCRACY

Invita a Ud(s). a la

CONFERENCIA:
“SITUACIÓN DE AMÉRICA LATINA Y DE BOLIVIA”.

POR: CARLOS SÁNCHEZ BERZAÍN.

Transmisión en vivo.

 

Fecha: Martes 6 de octubre, 2020.
Hora: 10AM. Panamá – Bogotá – Lima.
11AM. Caracas – Miami – Houston.
4PM. Madrid.

 

 

The Interamerican Institute for Democracy is a non-profit organization under regulation 501 (c) (3) of the Internal Revenue Service (IRS). Contributions may qualify as donations from corporate entities. Contributions – tax free as permitted by law – are received from individuals, foundations, corporations, and limited partnerships.